KMC Group
Call Us Today 317-570-4358

Meet the Team

An experienced, courteous, dedicated staff of maintenance professionals ready to serve you.
KMC Group continues to be locally owned, locally operated and customer focused.

Nick Wiselogle - General Manager
nwiselogle@kmcgroup.com

Mark Kirkpatrick - Senior Project Manager
mkirkpatrick@kmcgroup.com

Scott Pelton - Project Manager
spelton@kmcgroup.com

J.J. Brooks – Customer Service
jjbrooks@kmcgroup.com

Kyle Richey - Customer Service
krichey@kmcgroup.com

Joe Holland - Accounting Service
jholland@kmcgroup.com

Karla Thompson – Accounts Payable
kthompson@kmcgroup.com

Jeff Bailey - Technician
jbailey@kmcgroup.com

Nick Boese – Technician
nboese@kmcgroup.com

Rusty Cooper - Technician
rcooper@kmcgroup.com

Jeff Daywalt - Technician
jdaywalt@kmcgroup.com

Rob Rees - Technician
rrees@kmcgroup.com

Jess Richey - Technician
jrichey@kmcgroup.com

Bob Seviers - Technician
bseviers@kmcgroup.com

Bob Tibbits -Technician
btibbits@kmcgroup.com

 

Chris Winship - Technician
cwinship@kmcgroup.com

 

7011 Hawthorn Park Drive, Indianapolis, IN. 46220   |  (317) 594-5723   |   info@kmcgroup.com
Copyright © 2010 KMC Group, All Rights Reserved

Web site designed
and developed by
WallpeDesign
WallpeDesign Logo